Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

56 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Katie is great - very helpful and very easy to talk to.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great provider with awesome bedside manners and open ears. 10/10 highly recommend.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Ms. Caggiano was really great! She was thorough, helpful, knowledgable, and kind. Would definitely recommend her to other patients!
Shawn M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/08/19
My appointment started right on time. Danielle was terrific and efficient. She clearly explained everything, and answered all my questions.
Travis G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Thank you for the awesome service!
Nancy K W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Timely , friendly , and professional office. Dr . Brown has great bedside manner.
Hannah B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Katie is amazing! Answered any and all questions. Always extremely happy with the services provided.
Dalton M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Katie was awesome! Walked me through everything she was doing and helped answer all of my questions. It was quick, easy, and painless!
Derrick K.
Submitted 11/01/19
As a new patient, I was able to get a quick appointment. Katie was very personable and I felt like she did a very thorough examination. Would definitely recommend her and the practice.
David P.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very pleased with my recent visit. Katie handled my concerns extremely well and gave me some great suggestions on a number of issues I am working on.
Audra B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent!
Dawn S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Didn't feel uncomfortable at all.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 10/25/19
It was a great experience! Dr. Caggiano was very patient and really took her time to answer all of my questions!
Gina S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Love Dr. Brown! So thorough and so professional!
Laura V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Katie was great!
Mario F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Made you feel at ease and explained everything very clearly. Professional.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Katie was great!
Mary Beth P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Brown is a gem. He doesn’t waist any words. If you want the truth about how you look and the best skin treatment, fillers, Botox…He is not shy about what it will take to achieve it. Dr Brown has a gifted eye, confidence backed by knowledge and experience to achieve lasting results. I literally walked out after a face full of fillers without one bruise or mark. He fixed my Botox for free because it was so terrible. I stumbled upon him in need of a dermatologist, he is bar none the best in that field as well.
Lauren K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Caggiano was friendly, helpful, and made me feel very comfortable! Thank you so much!