We are now offering Telehealth! Please call or click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

102 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREN P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Brown is factual, practical and informative. He takes the time to listen, respond, and stay realistic. One of my favorite things about him is I never feel he's pushing cosmetic services on me. It's about health first. I'm so happy to have found a dermatologist I'm this comfortable with. Highly recommend!
JOHN A A.
Submitted 12/03/20
I started going to Dr. Brown after I felt my previous dermatologist was not looking closely enough at all of my moles. So thankful I changed because Dr Brown is very diligent with his exams.
Debbie D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Katie is outstanding and I highly recommend her and Dilworth Dermatology for all dermatology needs. She is a great listener, very thorough, smart and capable. Thank you for the excellent care I received for my dermatology needs !
Janice C.
Submitted 11/21/20
I have been going to Dr. Brown for many years. Even when I moved out of state, I still continued to see him for my needs. He is absolutely the most knowledgeable, thorough, and up to date on the best procedures for your skin's needs. I get so many compliments on my skin and I owe it at to Dr. Brown.
MARIA E P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Several years ago, before seeing Dr Brown, I saw several dermatologists who were unable to diagnose a months long skin issue. They gave me medicine that did not work. Dr Brown diagnosed me in less than five minutes. The medicine he prescribed cleared my problem up within days. My most recent visit, I found Dr Brown to be very kind. He explained everything that was going on. He put me at ease with his reassurances. He gave me great suggestions. I highly recommend Dr Brown.
WILLIAM G D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Brown always makes me feel that I am in good hands. The visit was a skin recheck for a small growth, which thankfully turned out to be a wart. It's all gone now. Thank you.
MARGARET W H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Wonderful experience. Dr Brown took his time to explain my treatment options. Staff was very good. Great visit!
BONNIE S K.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Brown is always proactive in helping me achieve my best skin... especially since I have rosecea.
ARIANNA S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Mrs. Caggiano is very sweet and smart!
CAROLYN V K.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. brown is the absolute best for Botox and fillers and everything else Dermatologic related. I would not ever go to anyone else!!
RUSSELL P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Doctor Bolin took the time to listen to my questions and answer them in a direct and thoughtful manner.
CHERYL R S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Brown is always pleasant and efficient and so are all of the support staff. I have been very happy with the experiences I have had.
LEWIS R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Quality care
BLANDINE M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Katie was really thorough and took her time explaining to me all of my options for my dermatitis. It was great!
PAUL MICHAEL W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Charles Brown is the BEST dermatologist in Charlotte. He is brilliantly intelligent and thoroughly experienced in every skin disease and disorder there is out there. He has made a world of difference for the better for me in my ongoing treatment for psoriasis and other skin problems I have had in the past. Dr. Brown is wonderfully assisted by an awesome staff of RN's, including Denise, Heather, Vicki, Ty to just name a few. ALL extremely dedicated to providing the VERY BEST skin care and good health for their patients!
Alex S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Katie was very thorough and informative which I really appreciate! She was obviously invested, caring, and careful which is something I will come back for!
Mike S.
Submitted 06/12/20
I have been going to Dr. Brown for many years, and I can say without question, that he is the best of the best. Don't even consider anyone else
Charles B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Brown and the staff are very professional and experienced providers. I was very pleased with the process of making and appointment, the quality of care that I received, including the clear communication to me (as patient) about my exam and treatment. Thank you for your services.
Carin C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Katie was thorough and kind. She took the time to explain everything I was concerned about. Recommending my husband see her as well.
Grace V.
Submitted 05/27/20
My first telehealth visit was super easy and convenient. Katie did an excellent job taking care of me - thank you!