We are now offering Telehealth! Please call or click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

87 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Katie was very thorough and informative which I really appreciate! She was obviously invested, caring, and careful which is something I will come back for!
Mike S.
Submitted 06/12/20
I have been going to Dr. Brown for many years, and I can say without question, that he is the best of the best. Don't even consider anyone else
Charles B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Brown and the staff are very professional and experienced providers. I was very pleased with the process of making and appointment, the quality of care that I received, including the clear communication to me (as patient) about my exam and treatment. Thank you for your services.
Carin C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Katie was thorough and kind. She took the time to explain everything I was concerned about. Recommending my husband see her as well.
Grace V.
Submitted 05/27/20
My first telehealth visit was super easy and convenient. Katie did an excellent job taking care of me - thank you!
Frank K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent!
Greg C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Always a great experience, thank you
Caylin H.
Submitted 04/30/20
I had a fantastic virtual appointment this morning — all of my questions were answered and I feel like we found a great way to address my symptoms. Thank you!
Melinda L.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have never had a virtual healthcare visit. but it was great and I would do it again if I have to during this pandemic. It was a one on one appointment and I felt like I had plenty of time for discussion. Thank you!
Lloren H.
Submitted 04/02/20
Danielle is so great! Listens to all my concerns and address each problem thoroughly.
Marissa Z.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Caggiano is always super friendly and honest about her assessment. She is also aware about offering budget friendly options of treatment so that her patients aren’t spending money frivolously
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Always a great experience with Katie. She exceeded my expectations in treating a few annoying skin problems that i thought would be much more difficult.
Viviane H.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very good. Danielle is caring and give good explanations of the situation and pros and cons of the medicine prescribed.
Ashlee C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Seen quickly. Thorough exam. Great experience every time. Will continue to recommend to my friends.
Sydney R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Katie is very friendly and informative and makes you feel comfortable. She always takes as much time as needed to explain and answer any questions and she is knowledgeable about insurance and proactive with helping you get the best price for skincare products.
Ali I.
Submitted 02/07/20
Katie is so friendly and easy to talk to! She makes me feel at ease as her patient and is very knowledgeable about her field.
Leanna M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Katie was great! She provided me with great suggestions on how to improve my skincare routine.
Amanda F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Kate is always helpful and great!
Jo B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Katie Caggiano is awesome and made me feel very comfortable and cared for. She went over all of my options and took time to explain each one. I will definitely be back.
Lionel C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great experience!