Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

21 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina R.
Submitted 07/15/19
This was my first time seeing a dermatologist for my face and I felt extremely comfortable. Katie Caggiano was thorough and knowledgeable about my face condition. Cant wait for my F/U
Mary T.
Submitted 07/09/19
was great
Itzel J.
Submitted 06/28/19
took her time to listen to my skin history and look at areas of concern! Very excited to have gotten some answers and hopefully on the path to better skin with recommended treatment.
Mackenzie Y.
Submitted 06/26/19
This is my second visit and I’ve seen a significant improvement in my skin. Highly recommend!
Andrew B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Professional and friendly staff. Katie took time to discuss my issues and needs. She provided numerous solutions.
Chris B.
Submitted 06/14/19
In and out quickly, was great.
Marina V.
Submitted 06/10/19
Knowledgeable, caring and precise with mole check.
Yeletta W.
Submitted 06/07/19
This was my first time going to a dermatologist...everyone was super friendly and my doctor was excellent...because of my skin tone, she opted to remove a growth a different way which made me comfortable that I chose her...thank you Dilworth team!!
Kate S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Lovely lovely place and Katie is great!
Jared S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I absolutely love Katie. She’s very attentive and provides a high level of care and is very friendly. The office staff are prompt and I’m never left waiting.
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Caggiano was helpful, professional and pleasant
Natalie H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Impressed with my visit!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 05/29/19
This was my first appointment here and I saw Katie Caggiano, PA. She was charismatic and tended to my concerns about my skin by explaining the meds I was taking and how it is affecting my body. She didn't just address the one concern I had come in for but also asked me questions to check that I wasn't seeing any other adverse effects. I thought that showed that she really cared about what I was going through and she was genuine in getting to know me and my situation. I really appreciated her care and sweet manner.
Patrick B.
Submitted 05/24/19
I had a really pleasant experience at Dilworth Dermatology. Mrs. Caggiano made me feel very comfortable and gave me a good plan of treatment!
Philip C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Katie Caggiano quickly analyzed my problem and had two suggestions which have already been helpful in the short time since my appointment.
Daniel K.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was a respectful experience to be talked to as a regular human and also that Dr. Caggiano went above and beyond what I set the appointment to be in that she looked into and asked about various skin ailments. Add to this the details of a great location, not asking for too much personal information, ease of insurance, and self-written prescriptions with descriptions/instructions, it all made for a great experience.
Mackenzie Y.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very knowledgeable and to the point. Didn’t have a single issue!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/10/19
It was my first time going to a dermatologist and it was the easiest and most comforting visit! All my questions were answered and everyone was professional!
Jo B.
Submitted 05/10/19
So fast, easy and helpful! The doctor made me feel so comfortable and I now have a great solution for my skin issues!
Sarah A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great doctor