We are now offering Telehealth! Please call or click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

150 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMON B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Greatly informative. Explained technical aspects of treatment well and was incredibly helpful in answer questions/concerns from my end.
LAURALEE B.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have been seeing Dr. Brown for years ....every time I’m in Charlotte visiting my daughters. My last visit was for a skin checkup as well as some laser treatment . I truly trust all my skin needs with Dr. Brown, as he is extremely competent & always spends so much time with each patient..A total perfectionist, caring & kind Doctor ,I travel from New York for his care ...Go no further if you are looking for a truly wonderful dermatologist! His staff are beyond courteous & most accommodating! So truly pleased ...
REINALDO P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great experience. Will recommend to everyone.
Benito S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excelente doctor muy amable lo recomiendo como un buen doctor
WESLEY A M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Always excellent results whenever I see Dr. Brown.
CAROLINE P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very helpful
Taylor C.
Submitted 04/16/21
Did not really get what I came for but overall, was not a bad experience.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always great experience with dilworth dermatology. Danielle was very helpful. She made the online appointment comfortable and thorough My only feedback would be that it was somewhat confusing when the appt would start. That said I love telemedicine visits. I hope they are still available Folllwinf covid.
DENISE M B.
Submitted 04/14/21
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Brown’s for at least 20 years. I appreciate that he is very thorough, takes time to explain things to you, and never rushes through an appointment.
Wolfgang H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Brown treated me exactly the way I expected it from a dermatologist. Thank you , Dr. Brown
GERARD P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Many Thanks
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great experience, was able to fit me in for what I came for and additional consultation
MONTYE S K.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Brown is an excellent Dermatologist and has a great eye for what is needed when injecting dermal fill.
JESSICA L B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Danielle always goes above and beyond to find the root of the problem and the best treatment plan for you.
SUZANNA J R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Clean, polite and thorough.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent, quality and timely personal service. Best of the best.
JAMES D P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always attentive care!
EVALINE J M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Great visit with K Caggiano! So appreciate her advice and care!
CHRISTINE S J.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always friendly and does a thorough job.
ANNIE S B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Brown is extremely professional and listens to what your particular concerns are, and does not try to oversell you what you do not need. I would highly recommend him and his entire team.