Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

8 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick B.
Submitted 05/24/19
I had a really pleasant experience at Dilworth Dermatology. Mrs. Caggiano made me feel very comfortable and gave me a good plan of treatment!
Philip C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Katie Caggiano quickly analyzed my problem and had two suggestions which have already been helpful in the short time since my appointment.
Daniel K.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was a respectful experience to be talked to as a regular human and also that Dr. Caggiano went above and beyond what I set the appointment to be in that she looked into and asked about various skin ailments. Add to this the details of a great location, not asking for too much personal information, ease of insurance, and self-written prescriptions with descriptions/instructions, it all made for a great experience.
Mackenzie Y.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very knowledgeable and to the point. Didn’t have a single issue!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/10/19
It was my first time going to a dermatologist and it was the easiest and most comforting visit! All my questions were answered and everyone was professional!
Jo B.
Submitted 05/10/19
So fast, easy and helpful! The doctor made me feel so comfortable and I now have a great solution for my skin issues!
Sarah A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great doctor
Anna B.
Submitted 05/01/19
She's very thorough and is attentive throughout the visit.