We are now offering Telehealth! Please call or click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

144 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JIMMY A A.
Submitted 03/06/21
Have much confidence in Dr Brown and his staff. Our family very satisfied with each visit. Highly recommend.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 03/06/21
Extraordinary care!
ROBERT R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great job. Thank you.
RABOTEAU T W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Katie was on-time, decisive, professional, and insightful. I got what I needed with no drama.
SARA F.
Submitted 02/20/21
I like the way the Doctor treated me like an individual and was personally concerned about me. I wasn't just another patient.
WHITNEY E J.
Submitted 02/17/21
It is my pleasure to write about the care I receive from Katie. She is investigative and thorough in taking care of my concerns and always has a solution which helps. She is a fabulous clinician and I’m grateful for her care!
MARIA T.
Submitted 02/17/21
Amazing service and wonderful staff. Always smiling and willing to help you.
BRIANNE O.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very kind and informative!
WANDA K B.
Submitted 02/13/21
I have been a patient of Dr Brown's for many years. He is an excellent dermatologist and I would highly recommend him.
HAVEN L P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Brown is the best!
Zach S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Had a virtual visit with Katie. Very professional, kind, and thoughtful. Listened well and helped me get my prescriptions refilled and on time.
LORETTA P.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Brown put me at easy , he was personable and explained the procedure as he went along
LEXI W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Helpful!
Rita T.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Brown was very interested in my skin condition and answered my questions and addressed my concerns very kindly. He is an expert in my opinion!!
CHERYL R S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Brown and all his staff have always been pleasant, caring, competent and efficient every time I have visited. I am very happy with the care I have received.
DILLON G L.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Brown has been my dermatologist for almost 6 years now. Another dermatologist actually referred me to him because of a worrisome mole and said that he's the best. I value every word this man says, he's brilliant, and an amazing doctor. 11/10 would highly recommend!
Yvette F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Best dermatology visit I've ever had. My Telehealth visit was convenient and simple to set up. My provider, Danielle was thorough and easy to talk to regarding my concerns.
PAM W W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very quick and easy to get our yearly skin check.
Cathryn M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Extremely satisfied with my visit! Dr. Brown was very helpful and everyone in the office was a delight. They listened to all of my questions and concerns and helped me find solutions to my dermotology needs. I highly recommend making an appointment with these professionals!
CHARLES J M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Brown is quick and thorough in his treatment. He lets you know what he thinks you should do and simply leaves the decision up to you. He doesn't press one way or the other. The results I experienced from his work are phenomenal and the cost was reasonable. He's an excellent dermatologist.