We are now offering Telehealth! Please call or click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

94 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashlee C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Seen quickly. Thorough exam. Great experience every time. Will continue to recommend to my friends.
Sydney R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Katie is very friendly and informative and makes you feel comfortable. She always takes as much time as needed to explain and answer any questions and she is knowledgeable about insurance and proactive with helping you get the best price for skincare products.
Ali I.
Submitted 02/07/20
Katie is so friendly and easy to talk to! She makes me feel at ease as her patient and is very knowledgeable about her field.
Leanna M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Katie was great! She provided me with great suggestions on how to improve my skincare routine.
Amanda F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Kate is always helpful and great!
Jo B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Katie Caggiano is awesome and made me feel very comfortable and cared for. She went over all of my options and took time to explain each one. I will definitely be back.
Lionel C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great experience!
Jaime G.
Submitted 01/11/20
My concerns were immediately addressed.
Luke H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Caggiano was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend.
Massiel N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Every time I feel comfortable talking about any concerns that I have regarding my skin and that’s because I know I will get the best recommendations from her
Jenny F.
Submitted 01/02/20
Best experience! Such a friendly staff!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent care!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 12/18/19
I am extremely selective when it comes to who I let touch my face/skin and I can honestly say I am SO SO thankful I found this place!! Everyone in the office was very nice and Katie is second to none. She took the time to listen to all of my past issues and concerns. I cant wait to to start the plan she has set up for me and get back there for my follow up visit. I am thankful Katie and Dilworth Dermatology and Laser have come into my life.
Daisy F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions you have about your skincare needs.
Jill M.
Submitted 11/25/19
First visit with Dilworth Dermatology and from every touch point, everyone was very kind and friendly. Katie was very thorough and answered all of my questions, not once feeling hurried or rushed. Great “bedside manner!”
Felicia A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Katie was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable discussing my skin problems with her. She made everything pain free and I left the office feeling great!
Taylor O.
Submitted 11/19/19
had a wonderful experience here and excited to continue seeing dr. brown.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Katie is amazing! Down to earth, very informative and put my concerns to rest!
Caitlin S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Katie is great - very helpful and very easy to talk to.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great provider with awesome bedside manners and open ears. 10/10 highly recommend.