Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

60 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Made you feel at ease and explained everything very clearly. Professional.
Sarah M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Katie was great!
Mary Beth P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Brown is a gem. He doesn’t waist any words. If you want the truth about how you look and the best skin treatment, fillers, Botox…He is not shy about what it will take to achieve it. Dr Brown has a gifted eye, confidence backed by knowledge and experience to achieve lasting results. I literally walked out after a face full of fillers without one bruise or mark. He fixed my Botox for free because it was so terrible. I stumbled upon him in need of a dermatologist, he is bar none the best in that field as well.
Lauren K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Caggiano was friendly, helpful, and made me feel very comfortable! Thank you so much!
Sarah P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Katie was thorough and friendly! Would definitely recommend.
Sarah G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Katie was awesome! She made me feel very comfortable with the questions I was asking. She helped me realize I don't need to buy a million products to have great skin!
Emily W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great
Michael W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Awesome. My appointment started on time. The entire staff was professional and helpful.
David R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Appt was on time. Treatment was excellent. Staff were helpful and professional. Very Pleased.
Chelsea L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience
Jasmine M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great customer service
Tim O.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very informative and helpful in a timely manner.
Rowena R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Wow I learned a lot and Dr. Brown was really easy to speak with!
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Katie is always great
Kristen K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Katie was very nice and made the visit feel very relaxed. The nurse with her was excellent as well!
Mary-Brugh J.
Submitted 08/15/19
She takes patient care to a new level. I’ve recommended her to friends and coworkers already. She makes you feel comfortable and reassures you of a safe practice. Bed side manor is A++
Brandon R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Katie was awesome, knowledgable, and professional. She educated me on what I had going on all the things I could do and even more after just chatting and getting to know me. I appreciate everything Katie did and said.
Juliana F.
Submitted 07/30/19
She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Jamal W.
Submitted 07/29/19
She immediately makes you feel comfortable; very knowledgeable and professional
Christina R.
Submitted 07/15/19
This was my first time seeing a dermatologist for my face and I felt extremely comfortable. Katie Caggiano was thorough and knowledgeable about my face condition. Cant wait for my F/U