We are now offering Telehealth! Please call or click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

94 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great
Michael W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Awesome. My appointment started on time. The entire staff was professional and helpful.
David R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Appt was on time. Treatment was excellent. Staff were helpful and professional. Very Pleased.
Chelsea L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience
Jasmine M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great customer service
Tim O.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very informative and helpful in a timely manner.
Rowena R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Wow I learned a lot and Dr. Brown was really easy to speak with!
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Katie is always great
Kristen K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Katie was very nice and made the visit feel very relaxed. The nurse with her was excellent as well!
Mary-Brugh J.
Submitted 08/15/19
She takes patient care to a new level. I’ve recommended her to friends and coworkers already. She makes you feel comfortable and reassures you of a safe practice. Bed side manor is A++
Brandon R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Katie was awesome, knowledgable, and professional. She educated me on what I had going on all the things I could do and even more after just chatting and getting to know me. I appreciate everything Katie did and said.
Juliana F.
Submitted 07/30/19
She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Jamal W.
Submitted 07/29/19
She immediately makes you feel comfortable; very knowledgeable and professional
Christina R.
Submitted 07/15/19
This was my first time seeing a dermatologist for my face and I felt extremely comfortable. Katie Caggiano was thorough and knowledgeable about my face condition. Cant wait for my F/U
Mary T.
Submitted 07/09/19
was great
Itzel J.
Submitted 06/28/19
took her time to listen to my skin history and look at areas of concern! Very excited to have gotten some answers and hopefully on the path to better skin with recommended treatment.
Mackenzie Y.
Submitted 06/26/19
This is my second visit and I’ve seen a significant improvement in my skin. Highly recommend!
Andrew B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Professional and friendly staff. Katie took time to discuss my issues and needs. She provided numerous solutions.
Chris B.
Submitted 06/14/19
In and out quickly, was great.
Marina V.
Submitted 06/10/19
Knowledgeable, caring and precise with mole check.