We are now offering Telehealth! Please call or click here to learn more!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Dilworth Dermatology and Laser -  - Dermatology Clinic

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser

Dermatology Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

144 total reviews

Dilworth Dermatology and Laser always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dilworth Dermatology and Laser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny F.
Submitted 01/02/20
Best experience! Such a friendly staff!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent care!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 12/18/19
I am extremely selective when it comes to who I let touch my face/skin and I can honestly say I am SO SO thankful I found this place!! Everyone in the office was very nice and Katie is second to none. She took the time to listen to all of my past issues and concerns. I cant wait to to start the plan she has set up for me and get back there for my follow up visit. I am thankful Katie and Dilworth Dermatology and Laser have come into my life.
Daisy F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions you have about your skincare needs.
Jill M.
Submitted 11/25/19
First visit with Dilworth Dermatology and from every touch point, everyone was very kind and friendly. Katie was very thorough and answered all of my questions, not once feeling hurried or rushed. Great “bedside manner!”
Felicia A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Katie was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable discussing my skin problems with her. She made everything pain free and I left the office feeling great!
Taylor O.
Submitted 11/19/19
had a wonderful experience here and excited to continue seeing dr. brown.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Katie is amazing! Down to earth, very informative and put my concerns to rest!
Caitlin S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Katie is great - very helpful and very easy to talk to.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great provider with awesome bedside manners and open ears. 10/10 highly recommend.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Ms. Caggiano was really great! She was thorough, helpful, knowledgable, and kind. Would definitely recommend her to other patients!
Shawn M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/08/19
My appointment started right on time. Danielle was terrific and efficient. She clearly explained everything, and answered all my questions.
Travis G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Thank you for the awesome service!
Nancy K W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Timely , friendly , and professional office. Dr . Brown has great bedside manner.
Hannah B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Katie is amazing! Answered any and all questions. Always extremely happy with the services provided.
Dalton M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Katie was awesome! Walked me through everything she was doing and helped answer all of my questions. It was quick, easy, and painless!
Derrick K.
Submitted 11/01/19
As a new patient, I was able to get a quick appointment. Katie was very personable and I felt like she did a very thorough examination. Would definitely recommend her and the practice.
David P.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very pleased with my recent visit. Katie handled my concerns extremely well and gave me some great suggestions on a number of issues I am working on.
Audra B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent!